Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, 21 June 2018

 
SABPP Annual General Meeting
2018/06/21
Location: Pretoria    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, 25 June 2018

 
HR Standards Workshop
2018/06/25 » 2018/06/26
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, 18 July 2018

 
HR Auditor Training for HR Professionals |Johannesburg
2018/07/18 » 2018/07/19
Location: Sandton, Gauteng   
 

Monday, 30 July 2018

 
Professional Practice Standards Workshop
2018/07/30
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 16 August 2018

 
HR Auditor Training for HR Professionals | Cape Town
2018/08/16 » 2018/08/17
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape   
 

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

 
HR Standards Overview - 28 August 2018
2018/08/28
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

 
Ethics Foundation Workshop 1 | Gauteng
2018/09/18
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

 
Professional Practice Standards Workshop
2018/09/25 » 2018/09/26
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

 
How to Prepare for an SABPP Internal HR Audit | JHB
2018/10/16
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

 
HR and Organisational Ethics Workshop | 23 October 2018
2018/10/23
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Monday, 29 October 2018

 
HR Standards Workshop
2018/10/29 » 2018/10/30
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, 26 November 2018

 
Professional Practice Standards Workshop
2018/11/26 » 2018/11/27
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 06 December 2018

 
Ethics Foundation Workshop 1 | Gauteng
2018/12/06
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

2018/06/25 » 2018/06/26
HR Standards Workshop

Featured Members
Online Surveys

This website and its content is copyright of the SA Board for People Practices. SABPP © 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal