Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 25 September 2019

 
HR Risk Management for HR Professionals | 25 - 26 September 2019 | Gauteng
2019/09/25 » 2019/09/26
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, 01 October 2019

 
HR and Organisational Ethics Workshop | Gauteng | 1 October 2019
2019/10/01
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 03 October 2019

 
 

Friday, 04 October 2019

 
SABPP KwaZulu-Natal Annual General Meeting | 4 October 2019
2019/10/04
Location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 09 October 2019

 
Ethics Foundation Workshop | 9 October 2019 | Johannesburg
2019/10/09
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

 
Ethics Foundation Workshop | 15 October 2019 | Western Cape
2019/10/15
Location: Cape Town    Time: 8:00 AM
 
HR Risk Management for HR Professionals | 15 - 16 October 2019 | KwaZulu Natal
2019/10/15 » 2019/10/16
Location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 17 October 2019

 
 

Friday, 18 October 2019

 
 

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

 
Ethics Foundation Workshop | 22 October 2019 | KwaZulu-Natal
2019/10/22
Location: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, 24 October 2019

 
 

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

 
HR Standards Workshop | 30 October 2019 | Johannesburg
2019/10/30
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 

Tuesday, 05 November 2019

 
 
HR and Organisational Ethics Workshop | Gauteng | 5 November 2019
2019/11/05
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 06 November 2019

 
HR Business Partnering Course | Gauteng
2019/11/06 » 2019/11/07
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
Featured Members
Online Surveys

This website and its content is copyright of the SA Board for People Practices. SABPP © 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal