Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

 
How to Prepare for an SABPP Internal HR Audit | JHB
2018/10/16
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

 
The Free State: HR Standards Overview - 17 October 2018
2018/10/17
Location: TBC, The Free State    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 18 October 2018

 
HR GOVERNANCE POSITION PAPER LAUNCH | 18 OCTOBER 2018
2018/10/18
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, 19 October 2018

 
SABPP Limpopo Provincial Annual General Meeting | 19 October 2018
2018/10/19
Location: Polokwane, Limpopo    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

 
HR and Organisational Ethics Workshop | 23 October 2018
2018/10/23
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, 25 October 2018

 
HR Standards Workshop | Cape Town
2018/10/25
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape   
 

Monday, 29 October 2018

 
HR Standards Workshop
2018/10/29 » 2018/10/30
Location: Sandton, Gauteng    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, 01 November 2018

 
6th Annual HR Standards Summit and HR Standards Awards Gala Dinner
2018/11/01
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 
6th Annual HR Standards Awards Gala Dinner
2018/11/01
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

 
Ethics Foundation Workshop 1 | Gauteng
2018/11/14
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 
 

Thursday, 15 November 2018

 
HR Auditor Training for HR Professionals | 15 - 16 November 2018 | Cape Town
2018/11/15 » 2018/11/16
Location: Cape Town, Western Cape   
 

Friday, 16 November 2018

 
SABPP FREE STATE Training Session | 16 November 2018
2018/11/16
Location: Bloemfontein, The Free State    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, 06 December 2018

 
Ethics Foundation Workshop 1 | Gauteng
2018/12/06
Location: Johannesburg, Gauteng   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

This website and its content is copyright of the SA Board for People Practices. SABPP © 2016. All Rights Reserved.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal